I've written before that I have started to eat less calories a day and so far it's going good. Except the fact that so much food is high in calories and I don't know what to eat. I've had porridge, cereals made of oats with milk and crispbread for breakfast through out these days. Of course not all on one day as that would be one hell of a breakfast and would take a big chunk of a day's allowed calories for me. Lunch and dinner have been hard to get too but I'm not going to give up just yet.
The fact that I'm short I can't do anything with. Most females on my moms side are shorter than standard. Might only be mom and my sis that it doesn't count for. Both my nan and moms sis are shorter than me and I'm already short. I'm what 8cm away from being counted as a dwarf?
I wheigh myself on the scales to see if I lost something. Got a bit sad when I saw that I had estimated my wheight wrong and I wanted to throw the scales out through the bathroom window. I can at least be glad about the fact that I stay in my allowed daily intake of calories. The cold I thought I was going to get have still not broken out and I feel better. Perhaps it's time to put that treadmill to use that the owner of this house before us left.
No comments:
Post a Comment